Emergency Toll Free : 1800-3454-550  |   General Query : 0671-2415-250/260  |   For complaint Call or Whatsapp : 7682829910

Our Team

Prof. (Dr.) Sreejoy Patnaik


Prof. (Dr.) Rekha Das

Executive Director

Dr. C R Das

Medical Director

Mr. S.J. Bagchi

Member, Management Committee

Mr. Soujya Prakash Mohapatra

Mr. Soujya Prakash Mohapatra

CA & Auditor

Mr. Niranjan Panda

Head Finance

Mr. Paritosh Das

Head Operations

Mr. Prakash Mohapatra

Head Marketing

Mr. Pramod Pani

Head HR

Ms. Meenakshi Dash

Incharge OT

Mrs. Diptimayee Swain


Mr. Deepak Kumar Mallick

Manager Billing

Mr. Chita Ranjan Sahoo

Senior Manager IT

Mr. Harishankar Jena

Visual Editor

Mr. Santanu Rana

Biomedical Engineer

Mr. Ajay Swain

Manager Store

Mr. Nayan Jena

Manager Canteen

Mrs. Sabita Mandal

Incharge OPD

Mr. Smruti Ranjan Mallick

Incharge Pathology

Ms. Sanghamitra Swain

OPD Supervisor

Mr. Kalinga Keshari Das

Head Dialysis

Ms. Debasgita Panda


Mr. Partha Sarathi Swain

Incharge Maintence

Mr. Ajit Seth

Manager Infrastructure

Mr. Ashok Kumar Satpathy

Security Officer

Priviledge Card

Shanti Memorial Hospital Loyalty Programme

The Shanti Memorial Hospital Loyalty Programme has been designed for our valuable clientele who are willing to entrut us with the health and wellbeing of themselves & their families...

For OPD Appointment

OPD is treatment done by a doctor when the patient
visits a clinic or a consultation room.

Make an Online Appointment

A formal arrangement to meet or visit Doctor’s at a
particular time and place.